Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Kopinski

Brett Kopinski

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Kopinski
"I have been insured through Cindy Strang’s State Farm branch for years. They, especially Cindy herself, have always been super helpful and willing to work with and explain anything you might need for your insurance needs. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Beauchamp

Derek Beauchamp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Beauchamp
"Fantastic agency, always willing to help and when you need them, they make your life easier, not more difficult. I’ve been with them for 10 years and see no reason to ever leave."
Profile photo of Noah Delaney

Noah Delaney

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Delaney
"Always responsive and helpful. They make it easy for you to navigate the insurance process remotely and always have answers to my questions. Thank you for good service!"
Profile photo of Alex Linville

Alex Linville

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Linville
"Trish and Cindy have taken great care of me for quite a number of years now. They are extremely helpful, always have your best interests at heart, and they always deliver!"
Profile photo of Stanley Bowling

Stanley Bowling

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Bowling
"Cindy has been my agent for 22 years. I trust her and the entire staff to do right. Even when I moved, I kept Cindy, anyone else would not feel right. Being able to call someone when there's a problem means a lot. The State Farm app is okay, but a person makes a huge difference. Worth the drive."
Profile photo of Danielle Locks

Danielle Locks

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Locks
"Really exceptional customer care. I've been with them for just shy of 20 years. Unfortunately had two claims this year and no matter who I talk with at the office, I get answers and guidance quickly to make a potentially stressful time much easier than it otherwise would be."
Profile photo of Don Miller

Don Miller

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Miller
"She is the best! 5*"
Profile photo of Angela Hilliard

Angela Hilliard

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hilliard
"This agency is very organized and is on top of our renewals and notifications. A+ for communication for this agency. They respond quickly to questions and needs. The best part of having Cindy Strang's agency manage our auto/home insurance is that everything is explained well and I can trust that they are giving me the best rates possible for the coverage we want."
Profile photo of David Ledwidge

David Ledwidge

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ledwidge
"Trish was super helpful and efficient. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bill Bowling

Bill Bowling

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bowling
"Cindy / Trish and the team are always super helpful and responsive! Best in the Biz!"
Profile photo of Robert TerBush

Robert TerBush

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert TerBush
"Our family has may changes and we appreciate their quick response for our auto & home insurance. They watch for discounts and our best interest. Thanks you Cindy & your entire team."
Profile photo of Vince DeGenaro

Vince DeGenaro

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince DeGenaro
"I appreciate having Cindy and her team as our insurance representatives. When I first moved to Dexter and drove through the downtown I was happy to see the State Farm office. I had tried some “other” insurance companies but I wasn’t feeling like I mattered to them. Once we were settled in our house I went down to their office and met with Cindy and Trish. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and I could tell they genuinely cared about their clients and community. It was a no brainer to switch all our policies to their office. Their communication with us has always been great and when we have questions or need to adjust/add to our policies they put a plan together and walk us through our options. While we no longer live in Dexter we continue to use their office for the great service they provide. If anyone is looking for an insurance group that cares, head to Cindy Strang’s office at 7955 Ann Arbor St. Dexter, Mi and tell them Vince sent you."
Profile photo of sadegha1990

sadegha1990

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sadegha1990
"Excellent service! My family has been with this firm for several years and we have always had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hall

Jonathan Hall

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hall
"Trisha always resolves the issues I put before her although they're not complicated because state farm does a good job for me."
Profile photo of Kelley Jones

Kelley Jones

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Jones
"Very prompt and all around excellent customer service! I would highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Alane Kelley

Alane Kelley

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alane Kelley
"Had such a great experience at Cindy Strang's State Farm office in Dexter! In person service is important to us, and Trisha expertly and professionally addressed our needs in a timely manner. We were never pressured to add something we didn't need/want but yet were able to add extra layers of protection where validly suggested. If you still like in-person, old fashioned, no kidding attention, see these ladies! Thank you girls."
Profile photo of Nicolas Wirpio

Nicolas Wirpio

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Wirpio
"Cindy is great to work with and she's very helpful for those new to insurance policies. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of C Ziegler

C Ziegler

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Ziegler
"I've been doing business with Cindy for many years. Her staff have always been curteous and helpful, making insurance much less of a hassle. It's nice to do business locally with someone you know and knows you!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Cindy and her team are the best. They'll go the extra distance to make things right and affordable. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Marianne Widmalm

Marianne Widmalm

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Widmalm
"I had flooding in my kitchen in early October which lasted all of 3 1/2 days until they found the blockage. I was away and my daughter was taking care of it. It was really bad. When I got home it became clear after a few days that there was water building up under the floor. I called my home insurance State Farm in Dexter and spoke to Cindy. I needed a new floor and all that involves, and it was ALL taken care of quickly and pain free from there. In addition, I discovered after the floor issue was reported and ongoing that the water, which had also flooded the basement had also destroyed the generator box, as well as damaged the fuse box. I called them again; it was all taken care of without any problems. It is all fixed now and I am SO happy and satisfied with State Farm and all involved, THANK YOU and i HIGHLY recommend this insurance and for sure Cindy and the people in Dexter and the inspector that came out. Fantastic to work with such great people."
Profile photo of Benjamin Ungrodt

Benjamin Ungrodt

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Ungrodt
"I ran out of gas on M 14 and made one phone call to their office and they gave me a number to call, 20 minutes later I had A towing company show up to put gas in my car. They also reimburse me for the service call! Couldn’t ask for a better service than that! Thank you to the awesome ladies at the Dexter State Farm office you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Mary jo Ulrich

Mary jo Ulrich

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary jo Ulrich
"She was very polite and helpful explaining our car and house insurance."
Profile photo of joe hardesty

joe hardesty

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe hardesty
"Trish was super easy to work with and made switching my insurance quick and seamless….. the money saved is a bonus, too. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Pankey

Kevin Pankey

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pankey
"I've been dealing with Cindy Strang and her team for over 10 years now. Although, I've mainly dealt with Trisha Rayer which she has been an absolutely pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Cohen

Julie Cohen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cohen
"Cindy and Trish are so helpful. My family has been with State Farm for nearly my whole life. Once I was on my own, they helped me be independent and save money on my own insurance. They are easy to reach, quick to respond, and wonderful to deal with. I moved across the state and I still use them from over 2 hours away!"